Figo Hours

Customer Service Hours
Figo customer service availability: 
Monday-Friday, 8:00am-7:00pm CST
Saturday, 8:00am-6:00pm CST
Sunday, 11:00am-3:00pm CST (text support only)

2018 Holiday Hours
Figo customer service will be unavailable on the following days/holidays:
  • Monday, January 1
  • Monday, May 28
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 3
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
We will have shortened hours on the following dates:
  • Wednesday, January 31 (between 3-3:30pm CST)
  • Wednesday, April 4 (between 11am-12pm CST)

Did you find this article helpful?